Hello

Bits of my weekend

Multitasking // Google cars?!
Books for review // Sunday lunches ♥ // Panda Express Hot & Sour soup!

 

This weekend was full of procrastination, homework and trying not to be so down and out! Who knew being stuck on a pretty weekend at home doing homework could be so depressing?! I did manage to launch my food/resturant review blog and I’m pretty happy with the way it turned out. Now to gather content!

Chiptole/Panera Bread Sunday lunches are my fav! I tried a Strawberry Hot Cross Bun for the first time. I wasn’t impressed! Panda Express also brought back their Hot & Sour soups! I’m so excited!  I was obsessed with these before they stopped serving them a few years ago.

Also, has anyone else heard of this Google Self Driving Car??

Leave a Reply

