Hello

Goals for March 2012

The last few months I’ve been a little behind. I don’t know what it is, but it’s been hard getting myself inspired and getting things done.

So I decided to make a sort of resolution list for myself for the month of March. It might sound silly since making a list doesn’t mean I’ll actually get up and get it done, but spring has always helped me to start new. I love the feeling of warm days and soft breezes so I’m hoping that once this yucky weather goes away, I’ll feel more up to getting things done.

Plus I’m pretty excited about this list!

  • Purge things every week before class
  • Mail out RAK (which shoulda been done early Feb)
  • Make homework #1 priority
  • Figure out a system schedule for blogging
  • Take more pictures
  • Drink 1/2 a bottle of water per day
  • Try 2 different types of cheeses
  • Read 3-4 books
  • Read 1 Classic book
  • Tidy closet OR desk
  • Re-organize a book shelf
  • Try Salted Caramel

I know some of these probably don’t make sense, but they’re things I’ve been putting off for awhile. I decided that my Classic book for this month will be The Legend of Sleepy Hollow. I don’t know why, I’m always intrigued but it but I’ve never read the classic. I’ve always wanted to try Salted Caramel, I loved sweet + salty but for some reason I always put this one off. And because I’m trying to expand my love for food, I think it’s about time I tried some more legit cheeses. I was thinking of doing wine too, even though I’m not a big drinker and I’m a bit of a wine snob. Maybe someday, I’ll just go to a wine tasting or something lol.

I hope to do this every month, just because it seems sort of fun (:

2 thoughts on “Goals for March 2012”

Leave a Reply

