Hello

Frustrated…

The last two weeks have been stressful. Just straight up stressful and the last few days have been frustrating. So what happens when I’m both stressed out and frustrated? YOU GET ME WANTING TO SCREAM AND BREAK THINGS.

For the most part I try to keep my anger under control. My stress is a little harder to hide. But lately I’ve just felt like lashing out like when I was a kid who didn’t give a flying fuck.

It just frustrates me that my parents still treat me like a kid. Like I don’t know how to take care of myself or that I don’t have common sense.

And with the stress of my school work load now that I’m almost done with GE (THANK THE GODS I’M ALMOST DONE) I just don’t have time for it. I don’t have patience. I just want everyone to stop bothering me over stupid ass shit!!!!

I was doing so good with finishing four books last week and this week I’ve read like, 100 pages. I’m just so stressed out. Not to mention that I don’t know if it’s allergies or I’m getting sick but I’m ready to rip my throat out and grow a new one. I haven’t been able to breathe when I sleep at night either. Then again, it might just be stress trying to kill me off. Who the fuck knows at this point.

Leave a Reply

