Hello

Monday Questions!

I got these from Allison’s blog at Amarix!

1.) Mood:
Honestly? Right now I’m super stressed out & I can’t figure out why my right thigh feels super restless and owwie.

2.) What was your favorite board game as a kid?
Candy Land. Yeah, seriously. Also Monopoly!

3.) Do you like your current hairstyle/color?
No. I need to re-highlight it and put the purple back in since it faded. I also want to cut it in a way that won’t make me want to tie it into my usual bun. I’m giving myself spit ends! Ugh.

4.) Current nail polish:
None. I’ve been lazy. But I’ll start painting them soon since fall is near!
5.) When is the last time you went to a theme park?
Uhm… a year ago. I went to Disneyland right when I got to Cali last year.
6.) Current outfit:
A tanktop and boxers. That’s how I roll on lazy nights at home!

7.) You’re at a movie theatre… what snack do you get?
Hubby usually gets me a kids pack haha! Popcorn, soda and a candy! And I actually finish it all!

8.) What is one makeup tip you wish you knew 2 years ago?
I think my makeup tricks have been the same in the last two years… nothing new has really changed.

9.) What is a really classic/popular movie you have never seen?
Star Wars.

10.) Weekly goals:
I hope to be better at blogging/reading this week and staying up to date on getting new release books that need to be read.

Leave a Reply

