WHERE IS THAT KEY?!

I am incredibly stressed out. I’ve lost the key to my luggage. My luggage that is locked. I kept it locked because my mom puts the smaller luggage in the bigger luggage and if she did that then I would have an anxiety attack and refuse to use that luggage again. Just in case she would forget, I kept the luggage locked. I have not seen or thought about that key in the last year and a half. How the heck am I going to remember where I put it? I’ve looked in all the obvious places it would be and it’s not there. I thought at the time if I lost it, ho hum, M has a key too. But apparently his is missing too. 

I have no idea where either key is!

And without the keys, I can’t pack. We have less than two weeks before we leave and I needed to pack that luggage like, 3 days ago. I’ve searched the hallway, the kitchen, my purses/bags and argh. I have no idea where it is. This is not how I imagined this would go and it’s making me very very anxious.

I have a feeling I won’t be going to sleep tonight until I find this damn key.

Literally.

Leave a Reply

