Hello

5 Things

I really don’t have 5 Things to talk about, I just heard that people are more likely to click on your post if there’s a number involved in the title surprise! click bait! Now that you’re here you might as well stay. You know you want to.

Actually, one thing, I’m ridiculously sleepy right now. I haven’t taken a nap in years and I don’t know what is going on with my system since January but I get really really sleepy and tired and cranky. It’s annoying, even for me.

I had an idea of what I wanted to write (my eyes are closed as I’m typing this by the way, if you cared to know.) and now I can’t seem to remember what it was…..

We’ve run into some drama with his family as we always seem to on like a 3-6 month rotation. It’s seriously dumb, ridiculous and an extreme waste of our time and energy. You’d think these people had something better to do — like watch their damn kids instead of stirring up unneeded drama with someone you don’t even know sending them threats via Facebook messaging, Facebook status updates and various other places. Like yo, if I didn’t respond to the first threat it’s not cause I was scared, it was because I simply don’t give a fuck. You don’t know me. You don’t know him. So everything in anything you’ve ever  posted about us is straight up false. Get your head out of your ass and use your energy to do something more productive.

By the second day we were pretty much over it. I mean there are obvi things we’re still like “wtf” about but it’s not like we really care anymore. He said his peace and I said mine. Though I’m missing one I think. Either way, go ahead and try to bring us down, we don’t care. You’re not the first to attempt to. We’re too busy out here playing in the sun, and building a business (or two). We don’t have time for silly drama.

I’ve become aware that my mom is right; that I need to learn how to control my anger. My vengefulness. It’s hard. But it’s  getting easier every day. But some days are still a challenge. When it slips through and pulls you under to the point where you can’t think, you can’t move, you can’t make it stop. And even though I don’t act on my anger doesn’t mean it’s not there. But I am slowly getting better at controlling it.

I was walking around PetSmart the other day. I was actually on the phone with a friend back home who had his dog taken and was flipping out. And I was looking at the cats up for adoption as I normally do and there was this one cat. This one typical colored cat that caught my attention. Her name is Sophie, she’s 10 years old and she’s 5 pounds. I’m assuming she’s the runt of her liter as she’s so tiny. They didn’t have any info on her as far as her previous owners go but I do have her on hold. So if you’d like to help me adopt this pretty girl drop a donation on my GoFundMe page. We both would really appreciate it!

 

//funds.gofundme.com/Widgetflex.swf 

In other news, I’m turning 30 next month. Holy #($*.

Leave a Reply

